• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for long-term laid back partner! [CLOSED]

Sub Genres
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Magical
  4. Romance
  5. Supernatural

Gary Sue

The One who Vibes
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
THREAD'S CLOSED FOR THE TIME BEING! FEEL FREE TO PUT A PIN ON IT FOR WHENEVER IT'S OPEN AGAIN!

ABOUT ME:
Yo! I'm not too good with introductions, but here we are. Lightning round;

• Name's Gary, stressed 20 y/o college student.
• My timezone's GMT +3 for all it matters!
• Been roleplaying since 2015, although I used to be on a story-driven board for a year until recently, so I'm unfamiliar with some terms like doubling. Please bear with me on that!
• Consider myself semi-literate to literate, and can type from two paragraphs to four per post. Post length tends to be around 150-400 words.
• If you're worried about activity, I can give a few replies a day normally, otherwise I'll be doing one per day at worst.
!!! I'll be taking one more partner before I close the thread temporarily. It will open up in the future as I slowly close out RPs though, and I can always vibe OOC with anyone! ^^ !!!

ABOUT YOU:

I won't be asking for anything absurd, but here's a list of some rules and standard expectations I have from my partners. i swear it sounded better in my head.

• Please be 18 years old or more. There's not much to add past that age just carries alongside it some form of maturity... usually.