• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Gary's RP Stall (feat. Modern Supernatural Mystery)

Gary Sue

The One who Vibes
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
ABOUT ME:
Yo! I'm not too good with introductions, but here we are. Lightning round;

• Name's Gary, tired 21 y/o college student.
• My timezone's GMT +3 for all it matters!
• Been roleplaying since 2015, although I used to be on a story-driven board for a year until recently, so I'm unfamiliar with some terms. Please bear with me on that!
• Consider myself semi-literate to literate, and can type from two paragraphs to six per post. Post length tends to be around 150-400 words (unless you get me super stoked).
• If you're worried about activity, I can usually reply on a semi-daily, if not daily basis.

ABOUT YOU:
I won't be asking for anything absurd, but here's a list of some rules and standard expectations I have from my partners. i swear it sounded better in my head.

• Please be 18 years old or more. There's not much to add past that age just carries alongside it some form of maturity... usually.
• I won't ask you to match my length if I'm high muse and posting 400 words at a time or more, but I think 150 minimum would be a good start. As long as there's enough substance and the scene allows for it, of course.
• Literacy is much appreciated. It's alright and only natural to make grammatical and spelling mistakes here and there, so don't sweat over it!
• If you're going to drop out of the roleplay, I'll appreciate you letting me know ahead of time rather than just ghosting.