• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy ~Looking for long term, dedicated, and fun RP partner for 1x1 fantasy/ WoW RP~

AtaraxiaCyrrux

Looking for RP partner with experience, open mindedness and engaging RP style!
Dedication and Enthusiasm are a plus!

Hi there! I'm Angel, and I'm looking for an RP partner who's interested in role playing themes such as Fantasy, World of Warcraft, and Dungeons and Dragons!

MY RP STYLE:
I'm someone who enjoys long posts with a lot of detail. I also love to discuss character decisions and actions outside of character. I love light hearted stuff as well as darker themes. I've been playing DnD for four years, as well as role playing for 13 years. If you're looking for someone who has a distinct love for detail, world building and dedication, I'm your person!

I'll go ahead and include a snippet of an introduction for my main OC Ataraxia, who's a Tiefling. I do not usually use Forgotten Realms lore, I like a more relaxed world that incorporates DND classes and races without the restrictions of Forgotten Realms stuff bogging it down. As of currently, I play in a homebrew world that my boyfriend has come up with!

*Ahem*