Story Looking for feedback on this story chapter

CookieCrim

Tired Writer
Hey! I've recently started writing a new story and it's my very first time writing stories with fight scenes in it, so I just wanted to post the first chapter on here and see if it's okay!

I don't get offended often so if you see something that I could improve on in this chapter, please let me know!

Here's the first chapter, let me know what you think!

It was yet another day of fighting between the humans and the vampires in Japan. This war had been going on ever since the humans started up the Moon Demon Company to fight back against the vampires after they had wiped out 90% of the population by releasing a virus.

Emica had just finished killing off another set of vampires with her team and they were now on their way to their next mission. Emica had been part of the Moon Demon Company for over a year now and she might wanted nothing more than to rid the world of the vampires she despised so much.

“Keep moving everyone! “ Emica called out to her comrades, as they ran through the deserted streets “We need to get to our next mission as soon as possible!”

Just then, Emica and comrades slowed to a half when three vampires, that looked to be nobles, appeared right in their path. There was a red and black haired male, a tall blonde female and a short iris haired female.

“It seems like we've got some more livestock to play with “ the red and black haired vampire said “Lets take them down. Don’t kill any though, they can be useful to us once we take them hostage”

Emica felt herself shaking with anger at the vampire's words. She immediately got her sword out and yelled out an order to her comrades “Take them down! Don’t let your guard down! “

Emica decided to go for the short vampire first, assuming she’d be the easiest to defeat. The vampire gave her a playful smile as her sword clashed with Emica’s.