• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for LONG TERM canon x canon fandom RP

Aquaaura

Hey all! My name is Tomi, I'm 32 years old and I'm looking for a long term RP partner whos interested in building relationships with me. PLEASE don't abandon me with out saying anything or just ghost me. If you're not having fun we can change what we're doing or I can re-write a post if you don't like the direction I'm going.

I've been RPing on and off for 16 years. RP partner must over 18+, I'm not looking for children to RP with. I'm not looking for super duper long post but I need at least two or so to work from in my response. If you like longer post I'm willing to match whatever you write in length.

If you're looking for someone with perfect grammar, I'm not that person. I have dyslexia and grammar is not my strong suite. I know a fair amount; however, I'm bound to mess up from time to time. I'll mix up too and to or there and their. It's not because I don't know the difference but my brain just does whatever it wants. Even if I proof read it's going to slip through.

I work full time and have a lot of adult responsibilities so my post may take a while to write but I won't leave you hanging for too long. I try to average one post a day or two. If you're going to be more than a few days just give me a heads up. I'm also open to plot bunnies or other OOC chatter between post that are easy for me to reply to at work! I love connecting with people and making friends.

Fandoms -
Characters listed are ones that I'm looking to play-

Canon x canon only please

Hypnosis Microphone
-Doppo Kannazaka-
Any ship

-Sasara Nurude-
Any ship

-Dice Arisugawa-