• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Snackofthefuture

A lil Woozy right now
Roleplay Availability
RP Partner Search-

Hey guys whats up! My name is Connor though I usually go by Snack when it comes to RPs.

I am a college freshman alternating between West and East coast for school, I really enjoy writing and drawing having done each respectively as a hobby since around middle school. I've been doing RPs for about 2 or 3 years now and I really enjoy them.

For an idea of what sort of fiction I enjoy and have found myself inspired by Ill give some examples of some series Ive been enjoying recently:
  • BLAME
  • Warhammer 40k and Fantasy
  • Halo
  • RWBY
  • Evangelion
  • The Fate series
  • Borderlands
  • Creepypasta
  • Hotline Miami

I don't really RP fandom stuff because I like creating my own plots and worlds but if you have an idea you think I’d be interested in don't hesitate to throw it out there.

I do have some requirements/rules for RP, but I think you'll find that they are very reasonable and probably similar to your own.

1. Be kind and invested along with cooperative; This goes especially for if we’re creating a world as in it’s creation we have to some sort of concerted effort otherwise it will be a jumbled mess.
  2. Pull your own weight; Contribute to the RP a decent amount plz, it's really not very fun when only one person is making all of the lore/important decisions/plot/etc.