• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for an rp partner! (OC only!) - Temp closed!

KingAki

Very busy currently! Slow replies!
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hi there! I'm new to this whole rpnation thing and haven't rped in over 3 years so please be kind as I get back into rping!

Some specifications!

-Contact:I prefer to do rps in private! I could do pms on here or discord, whichever you prefer.

-Gender preference: I can play any gender, I'm pangender myself after all. I have no preferences for what my partner plays! I'm okay with any shipping

-Style:I'm willing to rp in any style, but my preferred is third person, past tense. I'm not sure how long my replies will be, as I'm just getting back into it, but please don't expect novels from me. I'll always do at the very least a paragraph or 2, and will do my best to not let the rp fall flat.

-Response time: Please be patient with me. I work and attend school, so I won't be able to reply every minute, but I will try my best to reply multiple times a day, at the very least once a day. If I ever go multiple days without responding, feel free to send me a message, as I likely genuinely forgot, since I have ADHD and autism. I will be as patient as you need as well, I understand that people need their time!

-Interests: I personally prefer romance fics! Making my ocs kiss other people's ocs is one of my favorite pastimes. But I'm okay doing platonic rps too!