• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for Ace Attorney or Mystic Messenger Partner!

Vernorexia

Noodle
Hi, can call me Athena! I'm pretty literate, as I've been roleplaying for about four years. I enjoy more detailed roleplay. I'm usually on once a day, and try to respond at least once. Maybe more if that day isn't too busy. I love kik and Google docs and will be happier writing there. I am mainly interested in an Ace Attorney roleplay or a Mystic Messenger Roleplay. I'd prefer the role of the female, but there are exceptions, don't be afraid of asking.

For Mystic Messenger, here's the stuff I'd like to do. have my own MC character named Tessa I'd like to develop further by roleplaying. Don't worry, she's not shallow or a Mary Sue! I absolutely love Zen, and the Zen route is the only one I've done yet being new to the fandom. I love Seven too, so if you wanna be him, sure. Basically I'd be fine with you being anyone but Jumin. I have a whole lot of ideas for whatever you do. If you don't want roleplay with an MC I do a decent Jaehee.

Hey, by the way, at this link I have a thread searching for a group of a Mystic Messenger AU: https://www.rpnation.com/threads/mystic-messsnger-au-group.322080/ Definitely take a look if you are interested!