• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for a roleplay partner (Always Open)

Amelia Winchester

No one expects an angel to set the world on fire.
Hello! I'm Amelia Winchester I hope you are having a great day. I have been roleplaying for about a month so i'm pretty new to roleplay but i came here to get better and learn new things so I hope you do not mind having a partner that is new.. now I'm just going to get into the ideas that I have.

Ideas:
~Bad boy x good girl
~ Cops son x bad girl
~Mayors daughter x bad boy 💙
~ Dancer x artist
~Country girl x city boy💙
~Cop x criminal
~Rich x middle class💙
~Cafe worker x CEO
~Best friends boyfriend x best friend
~Guardian Angel x Person
~Young college teacher x student
~Mafia boss x person
~Party kidxPreachers Daughter💙
~Roommate x roommate💙
~Arranged Marriage
~Angel x Lucifer

💙= rp i am craving to do

UPDATED

Anyone and everyone is welcomed here! If you do not like any of the ideas i would love to hear yours, I thank you for taking the time to read my idea and reading what I had to say. I hope you are having a wonderful day and I hope to hear from you!

AcidicElderlyEchidna-size_restricted.gif

Last edited:
I"m game.
Mafia Boss x person sounds interesting. Been rp'ing years off and on so don't mind offering any coaching if needed :) I remember when I first started.

I like to try either Rich x Middle Class, Roommate x Roommate and/or Best Friend's Boyfriend x Best Friend.

Hope you use Discord by chance.