What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.
Sub Genres
  1. Platonic
  2. Romance
  3. School
  4. Slice of Life

HeavenIsADream

Professional Procrastinator
As the title says, I'm looking for partners to RP with! I've been RPing for 10+ years..although I've become quite rusty after having taken a break from it for a couple of years. Anyways, I know what you're here for, so let's jump right into it!

What I expect from you:
  • 2-3 paragraph replies at a minimum
  • Replies multiple times a day are always great, but I understand life happens and we're all busy so I'd say maybe at least one reply once a week, or to just reply when you can, and I'll do the same!
  • Plot with me!
  • Let me know if you have any triggers before we start
  • As long as you can form sentences that I can understand, we're good to go!
  • I'm down for ooc chat - I've got discord, or we can also just chat on here. I'd love to share memes and talk about our RP!
What you should know about me:
  • I tend to get intimidated by really lengthy posts...like 1500+ words (unless it's a starter). I'm not someone who can write more than 1500+ words consistently (unless I'm feeling SUPER passionate about the RP or there's a lot that needs to be written) - This doesn't mean that you can't write long posts, I'll try to mirror your posts if you do
  • I do have a full-time job so my replies might be inconsistent depending on my schedule - If I'm really interested and not too busy, I can reply multiple times in a day
  • I only do MxF and prefer playing the female, but can double up if you'd like