• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

LochKelpie

Lurker
Hello there and thank you for taking the time to read this thread.
About me
I've been roleplaying for about 10-11 years. Started when I was 12 and now 23. I have mostly RPed with the same 2 people for the duration of that time and well to be honest have gotten very used to one liners and short posts. I am capable of writing semi-literate. Roughly 1-2 paragraphs of about 10 ish lines a paragraph. This is all dependent on if I can work with what I have been given, though it may take a few posts to get into the swing of it I will appreciate your patience with me on this.
I work 3 days a week and live in the GMT timezone. Though I am usually home before 5 pm my time so this shouldn't be an issue. I am also a bit of an artist so probably would draw a few things here and there. If I'm taking a bit of time to post I am usually either walking my dog, drawing or busy with a basic household thing and shouldn't take too long to get back to you

Rules
I. I match what I can to the best of my ability so if you insist on a certain level then give me something to work with.
II. No God-modding or controlling my characters. This is just going to make it boring.
III. I do cannon x oc and require you to be able to double. So we get at least 1 oc each
III. Killing my characters I will ONLY allow during a dream sequence and/or after it has been discussed prior
IIII. OOC discussion about characters and how we expect them to interact with the cannon characters and such should be discussed prior.