• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking for a long term partner! (MxM romance plots)

MaceratedMoth

Roleplay Type(s)
My last post didn't get much attention, so I thought I'd try to make a better, more comprehensive post with some plot concepts to hopefully entice some folks!

First off, some info about me:
-20 year old, he/him, EST
-I have about 10 years give or take of roleplay experience across various platforms
-I would consider myself lit to adv. lit and can be very active! I usually try to respond daily, and I will respond multiple times a day if I'm really engaged
-I don't mind writing dark or sad plots/themes but I do love a happy ending. I also prefer plots with more drama/action/tension over more slice of life style stuff
-I don't have a preference as far as written, realistic, or drawn face claims, but I would prefer no anime style face claims
-I can RP here through thread or PMs, but I prefer Discord and it's more accessible for me
-I love chatting OOC about plot, characters, or just our lives!
-I don't mind doubling up to enhance the plot with side characters, but I like to focus on writing one character for the most part
-Ghost friendly, though I really appreciate a heads up whether it's being inactive for a few weeks/months or leaving the RP all together

Preferences for partners (requirements have an *, everything else is just preferred!):
-18+, I'm just not comfortable roleplaying with folks younger than that*
-Would love to write with other queer/trans folks!