• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for a Long-Term Partner (And someone who likes bad puns)

KindaKate

KindaKate
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Just to start, I only joined this site about 2 weeks ago and I havent used this coding type in about.....7 years. Im also on mobile currently so thats a monster I which I dont feel like fighting right now.
Anyway.....

Hello yall,
My username is Skvppie but I dont mind saying my name is Kate. I am 23 years old and I have been roleplaying for over 10 years online starting back on FOOPETS and Chickensmoothie. It has been quite some time since I have looked for a partner to roleplay with or even really browsed the forums. The last time was 2018 and I have been roleplaying with the same partner since then (and I love and adore her but shes pregnant right now and I understandably know the fatigue which comes with it). Im not used to this type of site since I have only been on discord since then. I love to chit chat and am currently planning my wedding!

I live in the USA and specifically PST, but I don't mind where my partner lives. I would like to chat OOC with them and get to know my partner though, so hopefully even if we are across the world we could make time to chat! I also work as a 1st grade teacher so I tend to be more available during the evenings but can respond to casual chitchat during the day. At night I can write a lot in terms of lengh so my preferred partner is minimum semi-lit, but would love to be able to go into the literate/novella lengths.

My ideal partner is 21+ but the absolute minimum is 18+ and OUT OF HIGHSCHOOL.

A bit about roleplays types I enjoy: