What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for a hyper chill Marvel Cinematic Universe roleplay

Sub Genres
  1. Super Powers

RainDoe

Jenn [Trash Remastered]

Back at it again with trying to get a long term Marvel Cinematic Universe roleplay. For every time I get ghosted brings me one step closer to meeting someone who's going be a cool new friend. Honestly I want to rewatch the MCU or the new stuff coming out and get really fangirly with a buddy.

[The stuff you care to know]
➤ I have 10+ years RP experience
➤ Canon X OC (So yes, doubling happening)
➤ I will write any canon character for you, I do not fear failure
➤ Romance and hitting on as many characters as you want (Make the MCU equivalent of Ouran High School Host club, go out and enjoy life)
➤ You can write strong or very attractive characters and not be worried I'm not going to call you a Mary Sue. You want to be a canon characters' lovechild? Want to work in the DCU somehow? Go for it. Point it is, I'm chill.
➤ I want short posts. Literate roleplays die without leaving their first scene. I'm tired of writing five paragraph posts and getting invested in a plot only to be ghosted before anything interesting happened. So paragraph length posts at max, please. I'm personally a fan of script style roleplay because it makes multiple characters playing off each other very easy and you can get through scenes in a reasonable amount of time. Alas, I know many associate short posts with not knowing how to write, so I'll be flexible on that front.

[Story]
What I actually want to do: