• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Eonivar

Looking for Hope and Inspiration
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello all! I am Eonivar! I have been writing off and on here for a few years now. I have not been writing much lately but I am looking for that to change with an opportunity to write with you!

In wanting to get back in the swing of writing more, I am going back to my first real RP genre, medieval fantasy! I have many ideas for characters...some pairings could be as follows (I would prefer the bolded role)

Princess x Knight
Princess x Thief/Commoner/Vigilante
Knight x Knight
Adventurers meeting in a caravan through dangerous territory
OC Fantasy Character x Forest Guide/Ranger/Druid
Queen/Princess noble on the running into a Druid's forest
OC Fantasy Character x fantasy monk
Adventurers, our OCs are hired to go to a dangerous dungeon only to get double-crossed and they have to rely on each other to escape.
The Dark Lord has triumphed and our OCs need to survive and gather the resistance to overthrow him or her

I am generally open to any other ideas, I love to world build and I am very excited to build a world together with you!

PM me here if you are interested.

<Prays to the Goddess for a co-author and presses the 'Post thread' button>

Co-author Requirements: I would prefer someone over the age of 21, I am over the age of 21.
Preferred Pairings: I am open to playing either male, female, or non-binary OCs, my preferred pairings are MxF, FxF, Non-binaryxF, Non-binaryxNon-binary