• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for a Casual Partner (Romance???)

ShibeGuy

Playing Persona 4 Golden
Good now, everyone. My name is SilencioBD, (As you can clearly read.) But I'd prefer if you'd call me Shibe! I've been Role-playing for about 4-5 years now. (A little hard to remember exactly when I started.) I'm extremely casual, very rarely getting super invested in anything specific. That said, I'm super flexible with just about anything, be it length (I go from one-liners to about 3 paragraphs. My average is about 1-2 paragraphs.) Or gender. Up to you. Doubling isn't something that I do. I find doubling for the sake of doubling silly. Now on to some things I like.

READ THIS IF WANTING TO DO ROMANCE:
Pairings I do. I do M×F and F×F. I'm willing to pay either gender.

Fandom Stuff:

MHA/BNHA
DC Superheros/Villains
Doctor Who (Never done this before. Could be interesting!)
Resident Evil (2 and 7)
Pokemon
Soul Eater
Bioshock (I've only played 1 and 2)

Less Specific Stuff (Genres)
Sci-Fi
Fantasy
Furry
Western
Magic
Mythology
Horror (Been craving this.)

Romantic Pairings:

Wizard × Warrior (Brains and Brawn)
Angel × Demon
God(ess) × Mortal
Domm × Sub (Ask about this one in a DM.)
Hero × Villain
Hero × Victim
⭐⭐⭐⭐Bounty Hunter × Target (I imagine this one of two ways. One, The Hunter gets more than he bargained for trying to capture the target, and they bond. Two, The Hunter captures the target rather easily, and bonds while waiting to turn them in, only to save them from the person who placed the bounty.)

Monster Girl Pairings: