• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for 1x1 Partners!

TinySpartan

Oh you know..just living life and having fun;)
Hi all! I'm looking for a few new rps and I am new to this site, so I am new to a lot of things. Down below I will list what I do and don't do and all that fun jazz. As well as some pairings I would like to do, but I am flexible, and will branch out! :) I tend to write as much as my partner, but I like at least one solid paragraph, but can write up to more, so I really am open to any and all. But if we do double, which I like in some cases, then each paragraph for our characters have to be the same length because that really irks me when they aren't the same size. I do my best to keep them the same, and I understand that it doesn't always work out, but just do your best. :)

Things I Do:

Romance

Action

Adventure

Fanfics(depends on the fanfic, so talk to me)

Adventure

Horror

MxG

BxB

Fantasy

Historical

Doubling

Genders I play:

Male or Female

Things I don't do:

GxG

Pairings I like: (things with stars by them are the roles I would like to play)

Teacher x Student***

Bodyguard x Client

***Nurse x Patient

Angel x Demon

Adventurer x Adventurer

Gang Member x Cop

Gang Member x Goodie Two Shoes

Boss x Employee

Athlete x Fan

Artist( music wise) x Backup Dancer***

Now there are more pairings I like, but these are just a few

Here are some plot ideas that I like:

Soldier returning home to family

Broken family trying to come back together through struggles

Teenage pregnancy

Runaways

Dragon Riders on a mission of some sort

Friend rescuing friend

Fireman rescuing someone