• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

fabreezy

professional heretic
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

• About me
    please read info in all tabs before contacting me.

Greetings and salutations, comrades :^) I'm Fabreeze.
    I'm a 22-year-old female freelance artist and stay-at-home wife from the United States.
    The first time I ever did an RP was when I was 9, on an old kids' forum run by a lovely couple during
    an age when warrior cats and edgy wolf OCs were all the rage. I've continued to RP on and off throughout
    the years ever since. I really enjoy having OOC conversations about character development and plot
    progression. I'm pretty private about other aspects of my life and interests, but I'll open up more if I feel
    we vibe well and I can see us being friends ^^

I have no difficulties writing in any particular setting, and I love writing for a variety of character
    archetypes/personalities. I do have a laundry list of pre-existing characters and settings I like to mess
    around with, but I also enjoy making new ones from scratch.

Other than that, some of my other interests include;
    -Art(obviously haha)
    -Music Production
    -Vocal synths(vocaloid, cevio, synthv, utau, etc)
    -Horror/supernatural thrillers
    -Gaming
    -Anime
    -Orchestral music & Composing(sometimes I like to make character themes, y'know)
    -Huge fan of LOTR, The Chronicles of Narnia and The Last Unicorn

Anyways, if I've managed to pique anyone's interest, feel free to send a DM my way! I don't bite, I swear ;^D

Last edited: