• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for 1 on 1 partner

Darth Tangent

Time Lord
Hello, I am new to one on one roleplaying but I want to give it a shot. I prefer being the male but I will try to be a female if needed(MxF, FxF). I try to fit to my partners playing style but I don't have much practice with detailed. I'm willing to try though. Here are a few pairings I like(I will bold what I prefer):

Good boy/ Bad girl

Unpopular/ Popular (Wether it be popstar/regular person or high school popular/ Unpopular or Nerdy)

Rival/Rival

Bestfriend/Bestfriend

Servant/ Master

I'm open to other pairings as well. Pm me or talk to me here.

The Divergent] [FONT='Book Antiqua']Best Friend X Best Friend [/FONT][FONT='Book Antiqua'] [/FONT][URL="https://www.rpnation.com/profile/20208-geostone/ said:
@GeoStone[/URL]
Awesome. shoot me a pm

ToPlutoAndBack said:
Good Boy x Bad Girl
Servant x Master
Sure. Pm me which role you want

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey ( :) )

I'm interested in RivalxRival (I have a couple of characters that could have rivals), BFxBF, and ServantxMaster (Though I'm more interested in SlavexMaster, if you're okay with that)

I prefer FxF whenever possible, though for the servant one I can do MxF, with me playing the female.

I also have some other ideas as well, if you'd like.

LegoLad659 said:
Hey ( :) )
I'm interested in RivalxRival (I have a couple of characters that could have rivals), BFxBF, and ServantxMaster (Though I'm more interested in SlavexMaster, if you're okay with that)

I prefer FxF whenever possible, though for the servant one I can do MxF, with me playing the female.