• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Nova's Infamous Partner Search!

LadybirdMooch

space baby.
So, I know most of you know me already, but I am Nova. I've been roleplaying for about six years now, and yes, sometimes I do need help, but I like to say I am pretty great in keeping up with a story (unless I'm tired >.>). But I am looking for another role-play partner! Though you must remember that I am a high school student and while I may be on here all the time, I do have to attend to my studies as well.

What I'm Willing To Offer
  • Fast responses
  • A paragraph or more
  • Details
  • A friendship outside of a role-play <3
What I'm Looking For
  • Fast responses (At least three times a week)
  • A paragraph or more (If you can't do a paragraph, I'm willing to adapt)
  • Someone to actually bring something to the role-play. I don't want to have to do all of the heavy lifting!
  • Someone who can have fun and adapt <3
  • Someone 15 or older
  • If you are leaving, PLEASE PLEASE NOTIFY ME!! I would want to be notified so I don't think you're quitting on me ;-;

So, now onto the cravings! Bold and blue is what I would like to play. ATTENTION! THIS LIST WILL BE UPDATED AS I SEE FIT! I also do MxM, FxF, and MxF role-plays <3

Horror role-plays
It (2017 Film Version)
Bill x Richie
Richie x Eddie​
Stan x Bill
Bill x OC
Richie x OC
Stan x OC
OC x OC
Supernatural
Dean x OC
Sam x OC​