• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

The Fires of War (Advanced|Literate|Novella)

Melpomene

Writer of Tragedy|Art by ROYTHEART|
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Dragon gif.gif
And Lo, there stood a pale dragon whose name was Death, and hell followed after him.

Hello! Hi! Welcome!

It is a New Year so I decided that it was about time I made a whole new search thread!

As many of you probably know, I am not new to roleplay or this site. I have been at this game for a while, but I am hungering for something new and exciting to fill my RP time. As some of you may already know, I am an avid writer and often get a little too obsessed with the written word. I do like studying literature, though that is not what I am majoring in, so I take my stories semi-seriously. That being said, I write novels and am in the process of getting my first one published. So, I expect RPing to be a little more relaxing and a little less intense. It really grinds my gears when I feel that people are taking it too seriously, and by that, I mean when people treat this more like a job than they need to. I don't want to feel like I am applying to a job when I am trying to figure out if we mesh well when it comes to RPing >.<