• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Long Term Semi-Lit Partner Search (Double, Multi-Fandom ,Manga/Manhwa, MxM, and MxF!!)

A little bit about me, I’ve been roleplaying for 10+ years looking to get back into roleplaying. I would say I fall into Semi-lit I can “produce“ two solid paragraphs on average but this is always subject to change depending on if I have time to respond more or if I have my laptop on hand. I’m a private person I would like to be referred to by Sour or Kid (my username I’m sorry (I’m nice I swear T_T). If you’re younger than 18 I’m sorry I'm in my mid 20’s and I would feel uncomfortable roleplaying with you. Thanks for taking interest in my post hope to hear from you soon! (:

My Availability

So I'm going to say I'm available every day. I have a part-time job and I go to college full time so expect 2 responses during the day.
I know life gets in the way but if at any point in time you have to back out of the RP let me know, please!
I do travel A LOT so I might not be active for a couple of days but I'll let you know ahead of time.

My Post Length and Writing Style

I'm Semi-Literal so expect 2-3 paragraphs, depending on my mood I might write more, I'm a very detailed writer, but this can change depending on if I have to rely on my phone or if I'm busy. My spelling and punctuation are not the best but it is exceptional. I write in 3rd person. I don't mind any gore or cursing if anything I welcome it. I only do MxM and MxF I don't have much experience with FxF but if you can convince me I'll be more than happy to work something out. I only double but, I will go into full detail about that later.