• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Muvare

Kawaii desu meltdown chan
Hello ! My name is Rat and I am 21 years old
I have been rping for about 9 years, although I’m not extremely professional I can easily match anyones typing style!

*IMPORTANT*
I reply up to 5 paragraphs at a time and can reply multiple times a day, sometimes you may only get one reply depending on how busy I am!
Im looking for someone willing to actively reply at least once a day. If you lose interest no worries! Just let me know, just dont go ghost on me thanks! Also please if we’re going to develop a storyline I don’t want to be the only one to come up with ideas, I’m all for big plots, doubling on characters, and hearing out your ideas.

Now to the good stuff -
What I am looking for
I am in search of a long-term rp partner, I mainly rp mxm but I am open to fxm and fxf!

(I prefer a 18+ partner because I do plots that are romance themed and I would prefer that my partner is an adult as well.)

I prefer to use my many Oc’s I dont really watch shows or go into fandoms! But if you have a idea for a character I’m familiar with I’m open to the idea.

Small Plots:

:bishiesparklesr:Mafia!!!!!! ((Major Interest))
:bishiesparklesr:Ex’s (Anything goes)
:bishiesparklesr: Enemies fall in love
:bishiesparklesr:High school crush disappears and comes back years later
:bishiesparklesr:Foreign exchange student
:bishiesparklesr:Guy A finds Guy B after being beaten up
:bishiesparklesr: Royal princes go from best friends ( Or ENEMIES) to lovers
:bishiesparklesr: Pirate x Prisoner/Prince(ss) ((Major Interest))
:bishiesparklesr: ANYTHING HISTORICAL/FANTASY RELATED