• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings lithe’s rp search(always open!)

l i t h e s o m e l y

escape the ordinary
hey there! my name is lithesomely or lithe for short! I’m 22 years old and I’ve been rping for close to twelve years now, I believe!
I prefer my parters to be 18+ just due to my own personal comfort.
I try to keep at least two paragraphs a post but I strive for more. I love OOC conversations!
My rps can have some dark or triggering themes(mental illness, suicidal tendencies, drug use/addiction) but if that’s not okay with you, I’m totally open to plotting something less dark and more fluffy/heartwarming!
I don’t do fandoms, sorry!

These are some pairings I’ve liked in the past!:
• vampire x human
• vampire x hunter
• princess/prince x bodyguard
• princess/prince x peasant
• friends to lovers
• bad boy x good girl
• arranged marriage
• enemies to lovers

I’m really open to most tropes! I can rp mxm or mxf, fxf too but not as often. I can rp male or female characters.

Please pm me if interested!

Talked Off the Edge

mxf or mxm

A budding romance is formed between two individuals when Muse B comes across Muse A, ready to jump from a bridge and end their life. Muse B is able to successfully talk Muse A down, giving them a ride home and parting ways with the promise that Muse A would send them a text whenever they were feeling the feelings that lead them to the bridge. At first, Muse A has no intention of texting Muse B but after some time of trying to cope alone, they realize they needed someone and the stranger that saved their life was the only one they could think of.

~~~

Bring the Drugs, Baby, I Can Bring My Pain