• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Charcoal_Lilly50

I am the cat that curiosity has yet to kill
Hi there! My name is Charcoal_Lilly, but you can call me Lilly. Before I get into the things I am interested in rping I would like to share a few things amount myself first so that you may better understand me as a person.
  • I am a 23-year-old female, and I would appreciate if my partner were similar in age (18+) as it'd be odd rping with someone younger.
  • I have been rping for almost 10+ years, but haven't recently due to struggling with find people that have the same interests as myself.
  • I live in EST (Eastern State Time) so there might be a difference on when I might be online.
  • I'm rather literate in my writing and tend to write a paragraph or more in my posts, I'll mainly try to mirror my partner in the terms of length.
  • I tend to heavily lean on rping females, but I could rp a male if you ask nicely.
  • I don't do Canon Characters as I personally feel as if I couldn't capture the entire essence of them, so I strongly prefer OCs. If you're into rping Canon Characters that's completely ok, as long as you're cool with me using an OC.
  • I tend to use anime or semi-realistic drawings as face claims to my characters. To me it feels a bit odd to try and find a real human's photo use to fit what I'm trying to go with.
  • During the week I'm not a really big night owl, or a super early, early-bird (My job has me up early so I tend to not stay up too late).