• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

A10

Emotional Support Meow Meow (E.S.M.M.)
Hello, I'm new to this platform and I'm looking for roleplay (LFRP) about Undertale, or the AUs.
I am a really big fan of Undertale, and I have some years of rp experience. I started rp on discord so I'm getting adjusted to this platform.

I'm open with any roleplays.
Horror, Shipping, School Au, Empireverse (Which I don't know very well), and many others.
I can play other characters but I prefer my oc, which I'll talk about in a moment.

~~My Rp format~~
[Character Name]:
Actions, descriptions, all that jazz, "[Speaking, speaking, talking]" Sounds sounds, onomatopoeia '[Thinking]'

This but with actually roleplay-Y'know-

My oc is a character I made when I was 10. Edgy and cringy backstory, bullies, family deaths, the whole package-

Name: Star
Specimen: Fox/Wolf/Cat
Height: 4'5
Backstory ((Tw; edgy and cringyy-)):
As a child she had a loving family, mom, dad, and a brother. Parents were slain and brother got ill and perished- (Yeah- Super creative- ik-)... She was bullied for having two colored eyes- Got called "Calico-eyes"- She covered her right eye (Which is red) with her hair. Her left eye is blue- (Yeah- Ikkkk- SOOO CREATiVE-)
Image:
1634832880116.png

Hi! I'm interested. I just sent an rp request for Undertale myself. What would I expect if I ask for a mixture of horror and shipping? That seems really interesting rn. So my character is: (literally myself)

Pierce R. Pattman