• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom LF: Marvel CMU 1x1 (oc/canon)

alien-puke

suck toes. save lives.
Hello! This is a redo of my first thread, since I do believe I didn't include too many details in there, as I wanted to post it quickly.

Greetings, fellow RP-ers. My name is Charlie, and I like to role play... clearly. I'm looking for an RP partner that is interested in role playing Marvel, oc/canon only. I do double ups, which I believe means we both play as each other's love interests (as well as our own OC's, obviously), and I love using things like storylines and AUs, so don't be shy about suggesting those! Although I'm fairly new to the Marvel fandom, I've seen quite a few of the movies, and I'll be willing to do research as well in order to properly play characters. Alright, now read a list of stuff to see if I'm the person you may be looking for:

Script or Descriptive?: Descriptive
Line count?: I don't have one, feel free to answer with whatever you want. Tell me if you'd like me to match your response length, otherwise I'll go with what I like.
AU's/Storylines: Sure!
Paragraphs?: I can work with them, but keep in mind I'll probably get writer's block pretty quickly from those.
Pm or other site?: I prefer to keep the RP in PM on this site, but if you have other ideas, lmk and I'll consider them.
Grammar?: My grammar's pretty OK, though I tend to use too many commas. I'd hope for yours to be the same, or at least understandable.
OC limitations?: Go all out on your OC. As long as it's understandable, I'm good. My own character does not have any powers, however, so keep that in mind.