1. #1 Glinda Bennett, Oct 11, 2017 at 8:28 AM
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2017 at 7:42 PM
    My name's Glinda, I'm over eighteen and prefer any to partner to be also. I love Disney, musicals, art, and theatre. I have been roleplaying for around seven or eight years and range 1-3 paragraphs for a reply, sometimes more, never less. I prefe not to RP in the forums. I could try by private message though. I prefer my main character to be female, and will do FxM or FxF relationships. I'm fine with any amount of gore, but only do fade to black, no smut.

The catch is, I really only do fandom RPs. Every time I've tried to do something else, it fizzles very quickly, so I prefer looking for people in shared fandoms. I play canon character, you certainly don't have to.

I love:
    Most musicals. Sweeney Todd, Chicago(Desperately want RoxiexVelma), Phantom of the Opera, Cats, Rent, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Wicked, Les Miserables, and a heck of a lot more.
    Disney, especially Frozen, Hunchback of Notre Dame, Beauty and the Beast and Tangled. ElsaxM or F oc, MoanaxAriel, Always looking for MaleficentxEvil Queen RPs as well.
    The Addams Family. I'll always play Morticia!
    Anything Alice in Wonderland based.
    The Wizard of Oz, any stylizing
    Maybe Once Upon a Time. I've had a lot of OUaT RPs though, so it'd have to catch my interest. I really only play as Regina. SwanQueen is life.

Feel free to drop a reply or a message! :D

2. Only fandom RPs? Is this a dream? I'd love to RP with you.

3. Awesome! What are you looking for in specific? :)

4. Do you only do the above?

5. Those are what I'm most familiar with. However, you can ask about others (I don't know any anime) or I can do AUs/multi fandom/etc.

6. Yes, I'm quite familiar with it. I'd need a really good plot to RP it though because I've rped it so much. I'm most prone to RPing Tasha.

7. Natasha Romanoff, I tend to shorten her name.

8. Ah... ok. Know any CWVERSE?

9. I don't... Believe so.