What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom let us indulge in a world of fantasy ✧ otome, genshin, others. ✧「 oc & canon ;; doubling 」

Sub Genres
  1. Action
  2. Adventure
  3. Anime
  4. Romance

ourburningflames

let us indulge in a world of fantasy.
hello, name is Summer, it’s not my real name of course, but the moniker i prefer to be called by. i’m not going to talk a lot about myself so as to not bore you. anyways, i work as a nurse among all this COVID-19 chaos, a front liner. i also want to highlight that because my life tends to be a bit hectic, i’ll only be accepting a certain amount of people (perhaps 4 or 5). so, my apologies in advance if I politely decline your request, i don't wish to be overwhelmed. please understand. if interested, please do read my guidelines rules below (i’ll try to keep them concise), there’s no password, but, please do show that you have read them. i also want to highlight when you message me, please send me a proper introduction. otherwise, i will not respond, first impressions are important. also, please don’t feel intimidated, i’m a pretty chill and relaxed person, even if my rules seem strict.

reply time (to the ic roleplay thread) will tend to be sporadic, ranging from a few days to approximately two weeks. ooc response will be more frequent.
i will write m/f for my end, super cool with all pairings though, and whatever you'd like for yourself.
feel free to send a follow up message. if you haven't heard from me in over a week or so, i'm pretty forgetful at times. but, please be patient with me.