What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern ||Let’s run away together||

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, Horror, LGTBQ Friendly, Realistic, Romance, School, Slice of Life, Super Powers, Supernatural

GreedyBoy

the bad kid your parents warned you about
F8720754-2576-4398-A31D-D09704BE562E.gif

Hey there, nerd.
I’m a male college student from the UK. I study art and english language (the subject.) I’m a comic book and film lover and have five years of experience. For reference, i have the personality of tulio from el dorado.

I am the ceo of cliché roleplays. lots of people love ‘em and I am here to provide!

Let me lay down some ground rules straight off the bat:

-I have quite a chaotic reply schedule but I try to reply 2-3 times a day
-I don’t expect you to write much as I do write 3-4 paragraphs or 2-3 big paragraphs. 200-250 words. Just no one liners. I need something to work with.
-I only play male
-I like to make separate pm’s for OOC
-I am ghost friendly! (It can be hard to tell someone you’re not interested)
-when you dm me it has to include the word doll or I will not reply
-I only do M// and MxF pairings
-I don’t do fandoms as I don’t really have enough experience playing any canon characters
-I love angst and no themes are off limits!

-if/when you dm me please tell me of any triggers or themes you want to stay away from!
-I only rp on rp nation
-I only rp on pms
-I only do romance within rps

Bold = characters I would like to play

{Plots/ideas I’m craving}

Pairings:
{prince(ess) x captor}
bad boy x bad girl/boy
bad boy x good girl/boy
{demon x angel}
{bully x victim}
satanist x demon
{cop x criminal}