• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Kitsune2202

Elder Member
*Forgive me I'm not really good at coding anything yet*

As time has passed the bond between deities and humans have diminished. The humans loosing faith in deities who felt so far away and unresponsive to their prayers. Deities who have lost touch with humanity because they prefer to sit too high above them to be bothered by them. At first this wasn’t seen as a problem by the deities, and mankind was allowed to run it’s course slowly letting them fade from memory and into legends and folktales. However these once powerful deities have noticed their powers slipping away from them, and several of the minor deities have already faded away from existence. They forgot along the road of power that their power comes from this connection to mankind. In an attempt to fix this the most powerful Deities of each Mythology came together to create a separate dimension, one where the different deities could come together and learn how to reconnect with mankind and hopefully save their future.
Welcome to the academy!

"Welcome one and all! Here with the help of your peers, and a few special guest you will learn the essence of Humanity. Study hard because you only have one year to discover the truth before it’s too late and the last of us fade into oblivion to truly become ancient history. In an attempt to make sure you don’t destroy this carefully crafted world we made we will be putting limiters on you that can’t be removed until you’ve learned your lesson. After all the first step to understanding humans should be to becoming as powerless as one. Have fun, classes start on Monday!" -Zeus