• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

kai's one on one search

sitka

Lurker

i3tfvd.png
nbxf1g.gif
i3tfvd.png

Hey there! I'm Sitka, but just call me Kai. I'm a newb here, having migrated from the lovely advanced scribes website. I'm still unsure with the coding and type of users on here, but I feel this site is very lovely and I'd like to make a new addition to it. So, without further adue, I'm looking for some roleplay partners!~

about me :

?? highly literate - give four to six paragraphs on average

?? reply to topic every three to eight days

?? prefer only mxf romance, but doesn't like lots and lots of romance at all

?? doesn't enjoy massive use of swearing of intensive romance scenes

From you, I just require having a person who can match my posts, play all genders and multiple characters, and contribute creatively to the roleplay plot!!

plots :

animals- wolves, dogs, deer, birds, rats, foxes

history- mostly Titanic, the gold rush of Alaska, piracy, the gunslinger/cowboy ages, and Industrial revolution. Also any set period taking place in India.

werewolves- an arranged marriage

vampires- I have a plot in which there's an apocalypse; vampires take over and several years later, humans are scarce and blood supply is low.

dragons- I adore dragons and will practically do anything featuring these beautiful creatures.