• When posting, please be aware that artistic nudity is still nudity and not allowed under RpNation rules. Please edit your pictures accordingly!

Remember to credit artists when using work not your own.

Digital Just some digital stuff

LucidHowl

Lucid
So I figured I would make this one of my first posts here. I draw a lot of digital art, so I guess I could post sketches here too (I always have plenty of sketches) which is something I never do, but I can start lol

engraved_in_torchlight_by_lucidhowl-dapkl2x.png

young_warrior_by_lucidhowl-dah7x37.png

Here are some I did a while back (I promise you I say 'a while back' a lot when I can't remember the date it was done lol). They're my personal favorites so far. I might post more pictures here if you guys like my work.

Shiny! I love how detailed they are - each tells a story that is definitely worth a thousand words... if not more!

I think I started drawing smaller things for a bit just because it was quicker to do, so here's a few of those.

practice2_by_lucidhowl-db6k2aj.png

I've drawn this guy several times lol. He's one of my characters that I roleplay as though so that might be why.

hazel2_by_lucidhowl-db2v9sk.png

Also another one of my characters.

I'm gonna be honest, these two characters are actually from a comic I'm working on with another person that I'll probably be posting here for those of you who might be interested. I may or may not post something else today or on another day.

I'm finally back once again and with more art. Haven't really posted much here, mostly because I don't yet have anything really keeping me on the site, but I guess this particular thread helps a bit lol

insertepicsongnamehere_by_lucidhowl-dbaumb9.png

I drew this last weekend. I, for some reason, don't really like how it came out, but I don't think it looks too bad either.

schoolproject_by_lucidhowl-db9v7zk.png