• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Juniper's Partner Search (Harry Potter & Medieval Pairings + More)

v e n u s

Starlight
Introduction
Hello hi, I'm Juniper! You can call me Juni or JuJu if you'd like! This is my partner search thread and I spent a lot of time on it, especially what I expect from a partner so please take the time to read it if you are interested. I tried to make this organized so you can easily navigate it, as well as make it mobile-friendly.

About Me
I am a nineteen-year-old college student who's looking to get some partners after taking an RP hiatus. I'm truly dead inside, not that all the pink on my profile would elude to it. I'm super social so sorry if it seems like I'm annoying in OOC. Just tell me if you aren't a fan of it so I don't talk your ear off.
●—————◦◉◦—————●
❖ I'm OOC friendly, I wanna be your friend!
❖I'm willing to RP as Female and Male.
❖I love all gender pairings!
❖I will let you know instead of ghosting, I ask you to do the same.
❖I will RP on RPN or Discord.
❖I write at least 3+ paragraphs, but I will match my partner.
❖Open to doubling.
❖My parings in order of preference. OCxOC, CanonxOC, CanonxCanon(I have to really like the ship)
❖I prefer writing in the third person, but if my partner wants I can write in first.
❖I don't ever really get mad so just tell me if you don't like the way things are going, and we'll work it out.
●—————◦◉◦—————●

What I want in a partner
I'm not super picky, but I need someone that puts in as much effort as I do or I lose interest.
●—————◦◉◦—————●
❖I ask that you are eighteen+. I am not comfortable RPing with minors.