• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Jujutsu kaisen interest Check

Cyril

Novella Roleplayer
Hi there! As the title suggests I'm looking for a few Jujutsu Kaisen rps to settle my current craving for the fandom. I'm currently looking for a 1x1 double up with any kind if pairings (mxm, fxf and fxm are all acceptable)

So a little about me, I'm a full time student so I only normally reply from Friday evening to Sunday, but just becuase it's those days it doesn't mean I will definitely reply; however I will always let you know whether I will be replying or not, so please don't spam me for replies. Also I'm in the gmt Timezone for anyone that's wondering. I typically write anywhere between three to six paragraphs for each side (so four for my oc and four for your love interest) but I can write less or more depending on how inspired I am; I would like my partner to somewhat be able to match this.

Rules
1) No smut, I'm just not into anything smut based it isn't really something I feel comfortable with, the furthest I would go is kissing but anything other than that fade to black please.
2) As I said I'm a full time student and I have mental illnesses along with a disability called touretts syndrome, so please don't pressure me for responses, a nudge if I haven't replied for a while is fine but please don't message me every day.
3) I accept any Gender pairings and any kind of relationship unless it's pedophilia, incest or anything like, age gaps are fine I guess but only to a certain point. So all characters have to be 18+