• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Jesus Hot Sauce Christmas Cake ~ an until dawn RP

So, I'm not knew to the Rping world as I have been rping for a couple years or so. However, I've only been on Rpnation for about a year. So I'm not knew and I'd say I mostly know my way around the website! Before I get into the plot im going to state a few things about me as an rper and what I'm looking for in a partner.

• I consider myself a detailed/advanced rper. My posts can be anywhere from two paragraphs to ten. Usually its somewhere in the middle, around five. I would prefer if my partner could post responses somewhat similar in length as I don't find short responses to be very fun nor do I find it easy to create short responses
  • I'd like to think that I'm fairly active when it comes to getting responses up. I can usually post once or twice a week at the very least, usually more. I'd like if my partner could post a detailed response at least once a week. Now, if you do think youre going to be gone for a while for any reason whatsoever, whether it be a trip, work, or simply your lack in muse I'm fine with waiting as long as I'm warned
  • Another thing is that I prefer rping OC rather than cannon. This will not be a plot based directly off the characters of the game and I apologize if that was what you were looking for. I just cant rp cannon characters for the life of me.
  • When it comes to the gender of my character I usually prefer to rp a female if it's one character each. However, I do enjoy having multiple characters and in that case, would be open to rping any other genders. Who, of course, can rp whichever gender you choose.