• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy It's been awhile, but I'm on a hunt!

Vupie

Goodness, where to start. I had joined this site back in November and shortly after started a few 1x1 I had a lot pop up in life. I work in the medical field as a nurse, so that happens from time to time. So between work, moving/relocating, and the general stress of life I wasn't able to jump back on for sometime and find new RPs or even reply to old ones for that matter. Now I'm finally feeling a bit more relaxed with some free time and I'm ready to find some lovely people to role-play with. Let's start with a few minor things and go from there:

1. Vupie is in her 20's, female, and works in the medical field with a forever changing schedule. So, unfortunately I will poof from time to time, especially around times when I have doubles multiple days in a row.
I consider myself literate, but lazy. I try my hardest to avoid short hand, and try to double and triple check myself if time allows. I prefer 1+ paragraphs and I bounce off my partners replies most of the time. If you shoot back with a 1 or 2 liner I will try my hardest to send back at least a paragraph, depending on how much you give me to work with. I'm not perfect though and you might get crappy replies from me time to time, but I try not to make a habit of it.
I'm pretty open, I will try to give just about anything a try, but we need to set everything out in the open within the first few messages. I will try my hardest to be flexible and give new things a try, but I can't promise I will be successful, most of the time I'm totally awkward with new things, but I'll try to get hand of each person's style.