• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ⋇⋆✦⋆⋇ 𝖨𝗍 𝖥𝖾𝖾𝗅𝗌 𝖫𝗂𝗄𝖾 𝖥𝗅𝗒𝗂𝗇𝗀, 𝖡𝗎𝗍 𝖬𝖺𝗒𝖻𝖾 𝖶𝖾'𝗋𝖾 𝖣𝗒𝗂𝗇𝗀. ⋇⋆✦⋆⋇

Corvus Corax

Quoth the Raven “Nevermore.”
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
aesthetic.gif

About me ────
  • ☼ Astros || 23 || She/Her ☽
  • ☼ I've been roleplaying on and off for roughly ten years, and thus I prefer lengthier, detailed responses (Will provide a bare minimum of 5 paragraphs, though I often get carried away when I'm super invested) Honestly, writing in general is something I thoroughly enjoy! ☽
  • Topics/Themes of interest include (But are not limited to): Painfully slow burns, A n g s t, Fluff, Drama drama drama, and Enemies-to-lovers! ☽
  • ☼ I'm always looking to collaborate and build upon ideas with my partner. A plot is like a needy child; if you don't feed it, dress it up nicely, and occasionally stroke it's ego it will surely either perish spectacularly or run away screaming into the arms of someone who will. I'm all for letting the story flow in any direction the wind takes us, but I truly believe that planning and brainstorming is the backbone of a good story! ☽

About you ────
  • ☼ I'm not asking for much. However, there are a few things that I can say with certainty are strong preferences of mine (Based upon experience): ☽
  • 18+ years of age. (Or at the very least someone with the ability to comprehend and develop mature themes!) ☽
  • ☼ Willing to reply at least once a week if not more. Although, I understand life happens! ☽