• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Irakma's Intergalactic Madness

Irakma

Lovable Mystery Man
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
-
Introduction

Hi! My name is Irakma here, and I'm looking for people to RP with! I have many many ideas for RPing, and I'm trying to find people who are interested in RPing. A little about me before we continue! I've been RPing for about 9 or 10 years, so over half of my life, and I'm into almost anything that involves reading!

-
Expectations

MY WRITING STYLE
I tend to write between one liners and novella replies, depending on the person I'm RPing with. It varies a ton, but I do enjoy and prefer writing about 2-4 paragraphs per response.
As for reply time, it depends on how interested in the RP I am. Sometimes I can be intensely interested and get out multiple replies in a day, other times it can take a week or more. Life happens.

YOUR WRITING STYLE
I'd like for you to be able to write at least a paragraph or two when writing. That way, I'll match you and not really have an issue.
I don't mind how long it takes for you to reply, but I'd prefer it to take less than a week between replies.

-
Plots & Pairings

ROMANTIC LIES
MC was dumped by their SO of 5+ years, and is absolutely heartbroken. When a depressed bar visit nearly ends in a fateful jump, MC is saved and stopped by YC. MC immediately falls for YC, while it takes YC a little while longer to accept these feelings. When they finally begin to accept these feelings, the SO returns, this time trying to force themselves back with MC. Drama!!

HARD TRICKERY