• This section is for roleplays only.
    ALL interest checks/recruiting threads must go in the Recruit Here section.

Please remember to credit artists when using works not your own.

Nation Building Interstellar Empires: Interstellar Communications Network

Corrosion

ur lite fades awey
Supporter
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
full

/|LOADING...|\

/|CONNECTING...|\

/|CONNECTED|\

|Welcome to the Interstellar Communications Network. Feel free to discuss OOC matters related or not related to Interstellar Empires here.|

+EXTERNAL LINKS+
[INTERSTELLAR EMPIRES]
[FACTION DATABASE]
[INFORMATIONAL]
>[INTERSTELLAR COMMUNICATIONS NETWORK]<
[DISCORD]

/|MEDIA: THEME SONG|\

Last edited:
Sixteen planets. Boy, that's little.

I have never done an NRP before! xD

How much is average, would you say?
Also I thought we were just starting out as fledgling Empires? Surely we should have little territory, basic tech (with a few advanced techs) and a small number of planets?

My empire has almost eight thousand planets. Also, I never said anything about just starting. We can be anywhere on the galactic stage.

My empire has almost eight thousand planets. Also, I never said anything about just starting. We can be anywhere on the galactic stage.

Oh. So we're not starting off from just achieving galactic independence? We're not doing this Stellaris style?

So how far along are we? Or is that dependant on each individual Empire? Because if so then I don't imagine this is going to be fairly balanced. If you're interested in balancing this, that is.

Not very balanced, I agree, but I won't say there'll be that much war between empires until later (unless your empire wants to Skynet everyone), and it'll mostly focus on galactic relations and politics, plus side stories.