• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ♡ interest check! ( f/f fairytales & more.)

ellarose

babe with the power
hello! i'm ell and i’ve been roleplaying for around 13+ years now. i’m looking to start maybe one or two more rps. first of all, here are some notes to let you know whether or not we’d get along as partners. this is going to be a bit lengthy, but i’ve found from experience that communication is important, especially in the process of finding someone to click with. i’m easygoing, but after roleplaying for so long i do have a lot of preferences when it comes to shaping my experience so it’s fun and comfortable. please read through them before contacting me if you're interested!

the basics.

- i’m 27 and looking to write with someone who's at least 20+

- please have an understanding of the site's guidelines and general roleplaying rules as a whole. (such as no god-modding, etc.) also be respectful and lgbtq+ friendly! this is non-negotiable.

-i use all lowercase ooc, but rest assured i'll use proper cases and grammar in threads. while i'm not stingy about spelling or the occasional typo by any means, i'd like to rp with someone who has a decent amount of experience. writing with someone who actively makes me want to be a better writer myself is part of the fun.