• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Interest check and Plots!

Thunder_clouds

I'll tell the stars about you ★
Hey, I'm Olivia and i'm newer at role-playing. I've had a lot of experience with writing due to my wild imagination. I can typically write 2-3 detailed paragraphs depending on what my Partner Gives me! Bare with me though as some days i get writers block, but i'll typically reply everyday. I totally understand that we have lives and things to do so don't rush to reply! I'll usually give my partner a heads up on why i won't be active for a period of time. I only do MxF solely because that's what i'm comfortable with, the main genre I do is realistic. Here are a few things about me!
-I LOVE skateboarding (though i'm not good at it)-
- Dogs, bears, and snakes are my favorite animals- -I play Lacrosse, Soccer, and i'm on a ski team-

Anywho onto the plots!
(P.S I'm open to new plots)

THE DEAL