• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [insert witty joke about looking for a RP partner here]

ObliviousMelon

need me some gatorade weak (for poets)
Intro—
Howdy there stranger! I thought I'd finally get over my shyness and post an interest check here. I have been roleplaying on-and-off for about three years, but I'm new(-ish) to RP Nation. Anyway... Do you like fandom RPs? Do you like entirely original plots? Well, if you said yes to either, please continue onwards!

↠ I tend to only write around 2-3 paragraphs, though I will try to go longer to match my partner. I'd prefer similar length, however, and third person is where it's at. During the summer, I reply about once a day, sometimes longer though I promise you'll never go more than a week from hearing from me. During the school year... Replies will be weekly.

↠ Forewarning, I'm sixteen. So if you are 18+ and don't roleplay with people under 18, that's fair, adios compadre.

↠ I play both male and female characters, and I'm down for mxm, fxf, and mxf pairings. As well as any pairings involving nonbinary folks, of course.

↠ Please be open to some level of OOC conversation. Because I, for one, like to plot and discuss and make jokes with the person I'm talking to.

↠ Please no doubling. Apologies.

↠ Ghost friendly. My motto is IRL takes priority, stuff comes up and even if it doesn't, writer's block is an uncontrollable monster.

Fandoms—
Moving on... I'm down for ocxoc, ocxcanon, canonxcanon in all fandoms. I have possible plots in mind for most of these, but I would enjoy coming up with something with whomever I am with!