• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Ink's (closed for now) Search for Friends & Adventures {Lit} [ignore prefix/post count]

InkedFox

Officially, The Worst
Hello~ Welcome! Feel free to call me Fox, Ink or any variation of the two lol (Inks/inky)

I am somewhat new to rpn, and have slowly been getting back into rping through it. I would like to make some good friends through some good ol'rping. In short, I'm looking for some folks who will stay for long term plots and also feel comfortable chatting me up. I do enjoy making friends with people I rp with and I'd love to get to know you as much as I would to love to plot with you. I don't want to make this too long-winded, but I am going to establish some guidelines and quirks about me;
QUIRKS AND GUIDELINES --I have been in the game of rping for close to (or maybe a little more then) a decade. --Don't worry, I don't bite and I'm actually quite lax once you get to know me <3

--Please be 18+ years old; 21+ even better (I'm an old timer; and at most times, only comfortable with other crotchety old fogeys like myself, sorry folks)

--Please be literate; now, I'm not asking for novels but I would like some one who can put out a quality post with all the fixings (Proper Grammar, Writing Style/'Writer's Voice')

--I usually mirror my partner's post length but I am capable of spitting out 2 to 3 paragraphs at minimum and my maximum output floats around 6 to 8 paragraphs. Depending on certain scenarios in-game maybe less, maybe more...