• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings In The Moment and Retrospect - 1x1 Long Term Partner Search

Aurealis

🤍
Click Stars and Scroll
  • Artist — vikisigh
    HELLO!
    Let me live, love, and say it well in good sentences.

Hello new friends! Call me Aura. I’ve been role-playing for nearly a decade and have ample of experience. I’m here, much like everyone else, to find some new partners to RP with. I’m usually most active on weekends and closer to the beginning of the week when it comes to responses. Although, I do have to warn you that I’m a slow writer. I love walls of text and written details so I take my time. Well-written characters and active plotting are my current motivations for role-play. If you’d like a creative partner who enjoys ooc chat and trading head canons, I may be your girl. Thanks for stopping by!
    RULES
    Respect - I’m not sure if this is discussed often, but I do abide by the Golden Rule. I think kindness and respect are important values to be shared among partners. If you have any concerns, please do tell me. I encourage communication. But things like hate speech or rudeness will not be tolerated.

Communication - I think this is what truly makes or breaks a partnership. I’m patient when it comes to responses. I usually only nudge people when they haven’t responded for some time. I would really appreciate it if you can extend the same courtesy.

Also, please let me know if you ever lose interest, I won’t take it personally. I’m actually really grateful for it because it does relieve any worries that might result from just plain ghosting.