• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Role Play Partners Needed!

Wei Ying

A fool
About Me

I'm 21 years old and my role play experience is near 8 years, so I can confidently say that I am quite experienced.
I like long-term RPs with a dynamic plot. However, as I am studying in university and having a few other things on my plate, my attention sometimes can be taken up by things in real life for periods of time from a few weeks, to a few months.

What you can expect of me

• My responses vary in length but I always make sure to put in enough detail for my partner to respond. At the very least, I can offer 1-2 paragraphs, the length of which may vary, at most - depends on the situation in the story.
  • English is not my first language, however, I'm fairly fluent in it. At the same time, at certain times, my grammar might stagger a little.
  • You can bet on me to develop and contribute to a plot. HOWEVER, I'm not going to be the only one working on it. If you decide you accept my plot as is, then later in the story you best be ready to contribute plot ideas and twists.
  • I write MxM. For the most part, my characters lean toward the feminine in personality/behavior and appearance. Now, the appearance of my characters can vary from cute, small, and dainty to tall, fit, and a bit intimidating. However, all of my characters are somewhat androgynous to various degrees.
  • I like communication. OOC talk is completely welcome. So talk to me.
  • I RP in third-person past tense.

What I expect from you:
  • Quality over quantity, but I still expect you to give me at least as much as I give you in terms of detail and size of text.​