• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy -Ignore Prefix- Looking For Partners. (Always Open)

Angelofwishes7

Cuddly Red Panda
Hello Everyone!

• Some things about me:
    1. I am a college student and tend to get on at least once a day or once every other day but there are times that I may not be on for a few days. (I will try to let you know in advance)
    2. I would enjoy if you tried to add to the plot, at least by giving me ideas and that sort through pm, though you are not limited to that.
    3. I'm 120% with you adding twists, turns, surprises, deaths, disasters, crazy events.... etc... It keeps the rp going.
    4. I'm fine with just about anything, death, chaos, cursing, tragedy, etc...Romance is fine, but let it happen naturally, of course, follow all of the site rules if we stay on site, I'm not afraid to randomly drop you for breaking site rules.
    5. I prefer to use OCs, though you can use a cannon character if you so wish.
    6. All romances in pairings must happen naturally and there must also be some story behind the roleplay as we go. It just feels like romance roleplays get boring very quickly if there is no story going with it.
    *I prefer PM or Skype, but I can also roleplay on threads.*

If you have any other Ideas for Roleplays that you think I may enjoy, don't be afraid to ask. I'm always up to new ideas! :D

Some Questions for you:
    Is there anything you wouldn't want in the roleplay? :dead: :ghost: :dead:

I like to add a lot of different scenarios in roleplays and sometimes they can get very dark and a bit gruesome at times, so I'd like to know so that I don't make you uncomfortable while roleplaying.​