• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom [ignore post/view count & prefix] anime partner search!

Nai’s Anime Partner Search

About Hello everyone! My name is Nai, and this is my anime partner search thread. I’m 15 and I’ve been rping for about 5 uears now. I am a multi-paragraph writer and I love long replies. I’m looking for some partners to rp with alongside school, homework and the like. I hope we can all get along, and please don’t hesitate to contact me if interested! Contact menthods are under the ‘contact’ tab.

Rules
{Perspectives}
I RP in 3rd person only. I find first and second person to be very irritating, and I can't convey my character's feelings enough. I ask that you do the same! I'm asking for at least two paragraphs with seven computer lines each (Each character should have 7 lines or more.). Meaning you should have a minimum of 14 lines per reply. This will give me enough information to write my reply! I can't work with one-liners. I myself am a multi-paragraph writer, and you may often see my replies reaching at least 20 lines per reply. I like to give my partner lots of information to work with, so we can keep the rp running smoothly.

{Format}
I prefer doubling. What does this mean? It's quite simple- You portray your oc and my character's crush, while I portray my oc and your character's crush. Meaning each of us are rping two characters at the same time, hence why the line minimum is 7 per character. This will make more sense once we actually get into the roleplay. I'm not the best at explaining things, sorry about that.

{Characters}