• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern If you could choose between these plots and raw kale, you'd probably choose death. [IGNORE PREFIX]

Space Baby

Hello, cruel world!

As much as I just love to talk at length about essentially useless information, I’ll cut to the chase, for the sake of all our sanities. Hey there, I’m Blue, and I’ve got some plots ricocheting around in my head that I’d love for you to try out with me!
Just a little about myself, I’m a full-time commuter student (I live in Arizona, where there isn’t DST, but I’m either on Pacific of Mountain time zones) and athlete, so how often I can get to replies and whatnot has no set place on the spectrum between fragmentary and consistent. As I’m sure many of you are equally busy, if not more so, I hope you can understand any future inactivity. I’m usually not ignoring anybody intentionally.
If there’s anything else I find worth noting, I’ll add it later, but this essentially my only warning to those who wish to write with me. If you’re interested, feel free to keep scrollin’. <3

Preferences/Boring Crap
  • First and foremost, I heavily favor portraying male characters. With regards to doubling up, I’m more than willing, so long as the minor characters remain, ya know, minor. Also, any of these plots can be MxF or MxM, I’m fine with both.
  • Character sheets are, in my humble opinion, a waste of time and they take away from what can be more eloquently explained in the story. I know having an imagination is kinda out of style, but let’s put it to good use. (: