• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy | If she wasn't crazy, she'd go insane. | Open! |

Corvus Corax

Quoth the Raven “Nevermore.”
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check

Hello there!

⊹ I'm End! I've been roleplaying for many years, on and off hiatus. It's been a while since I've been in a long-term roleplay, and so I wish to find a partner here! I'm currently on my three-week break from classes, and I am temporarily out of work, so I have lots of free time on my hands! Below is what I have in mind for a plot!

⊹ Two people have powers that completely contradict their personalities. For example, a fisherman's daughter who lives by the sea, swims every day, learns that she can control fire. A boy who was caught in a fire at a young age but realizes he can shoot flames from his hands and hates it. They're all disgusted by their powers. -Credit to Austriea from Tumblr!

⊹ Adding my own twist to this, I love the enemies to lovers cliche! Also, our characters could just straight up be two sarcastic assholes, who after being forced to fight together, realize they have some feelings.

About The Roleplay:

⊹ I am just about to start binging Avatar The Last Airbender again, so I was thinking the powers could be similar to the elements/bending! Or maybe X-Men, someone with a variation of Nightcrawler's powers could be interesting!

⊹ I am comfortable roleplaying as a female, more details on my character below!

Rules/Expectations:

⊹ I am looking for a partner who can write 3+ meaty paragraphs, and someone who can collaborate with me during the planning process while being able to move the plot forward!