• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings αℓρα¢α'ѕ ℓσηg тєям ραятηєя (αη∂ ηєω ƒяιєη∂ѕ!) ѕєαя¢н~

captain_bumblebee

🐝 bzz bzz
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
Hi there!^^

I'm Alpaca, a 19-year-old female from Luxembourg (tiny country in between France and Germany), but you can call me Leonie. I have been RPing on and off for about six to seven years now, and am looking for some more people to write with.

!!! Please keep in mind that I am a full-time student and I usually won't be able to reply daily !!!

--will delete comments after a while to keep thread clean--

• • I write in third person past tense only.
    • • I write three paragraphs at the very veeeery least, though this only happens if my partner doesn't write a lot. I can go up to ten or even more (15-20). I usually just tend to match my partner's length. In the correct terms, I'm semi-lit/literate to novella.
    • • I have a preference for writing male characters, but if we're doubling/tripling/quadrupling/etc. up, I will write as any gender.
    • Lots of OOC Chat! I love making new friends to gush about our characters, discuss music and movies, send each other stupid memes or even just to talk about the most mundane things!
    • • Prepare for fangirling - if I get really invested in a RP I will come up with headcanons for our OCs, playlists, moodboards, you name it!
    • • I prefer making character sheets, they can vary in length depending on how inspired I am. Realistic Faceclaims only (for OCs)!
    • • I do mxm, fxf and mxf. Basically any sexuality and gender! My fellow gays, you're welcome here♡